🍁🌳OnePhotoEveryDay. Evening walk around the lake Krumme Lanke in Berlin! The series "Berlin parks!"🌳🍁steemCreated with Sketch.

in #onephotoeveryday7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

This is my first contribution to OnePhotoEveryDay! But I already love this community! This is a series about me! Believe me, my friend, it's not so much boring to watch me! My life is like a dream! Now we live in Berlin and every day we enjoy numerous parks, lakes and forests! We are free like birds and easily change the space around! We are lucky! We are the creators of the future! I say "we", since creadordelfuturo is not one person!
This lake is in the south west of Berlin! This place is amazing for a leisurely walk and contemplation! The water in the lake is clean and transparent, which draws many to give their bodies to her cool arms!
This is only one frame, and then include your imagination!

Happy autumn to all!

I invite everyone to get acquainted closer! You can join my friends and become my jury and a connoisseur of my images!
This is a link to a fresh episode of the series "Polish Mushrooms."
Previous episode from the series "Berlin Parks"
It's worth a minute of your time!

Sort:  

Very very nice place where you can stay and relax, jogging, meditate, reading and so on... Have a beautiful day !

Nice shots

Thank you so much darling 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗

An excellent photo of a beautiful forest, you always get a photo of nature and I look with pleasure. Thank you @creadordelfuturo

Thank you so much 😍😍😘😗😙😚😚🤗🤗

you are living your dream and i happy to explore the journey along with you :)

Thank you so much dear. I so appreciate it! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Как у вас получаются всегда такие красивые фото!)

У меня руки не дрожат! 🤣🤣🤣🤣😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Happy autumn great to start with a beautiful pic :D

Thank you so much honey 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

The clearest way into the Universe is through a forest wilderness

It is beautiful! LOVE 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

This is so cool, I'm glad you like this project. Also, you can join the project's Discord Channel so you can stay in touch with the community.

I just read through the comments, for a Samsung Phone this picture is looking amazing. I'm taking my pictures with a phone too, maybe I'll buy a DSLR one day :))

Thank you very much for the information provided, my dear! I think that this tag has a development perspective! 😘😚😚😗🤗🤗

The tag has an interesting future :))

Awesome post thank you for sharing @creadordelfuturo

Thank you so much my dear 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

amazing contribution by you in the onephotoeveryday !!

Thank you so much dear 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63