Sort:  

I'm good Brian! Thanks for asking and I'm happy to be focused on my friends! ;) I appreciate you and Lynn always and she said you two were going to get out today or tomorrow (not sure when I saw her message) and enjoy the wonderful beauty of your surroundings... I am all for that! And I hope you both have a blat! Seeing those awesome flowers and feeling the 80 degree heat again reminded me of how awesome nature can be... I agree with you completely, Spring and Fall are both my favorites! ;)

I hope you have a fantastic day tomorrow and weekend too! You both deserve it! :D

Lynn said this is not you..........lol.....you seem sad and actually I am not out at all. I guess you did not see lynns post. How is your Mom BTW. Youe real friend Brian

sometimes the messages get crossed and I forget which was in front of the other. I have been in and out the last 3 days as I had a water heater break and trying to contain the damage. I did see Lynn's post, but I think it was after this comment. And my Mom is good, we went to the movies yesterday and looking forward to Sunday dinner tomorrow :).. And yes, I'm happy to see my real friend Brian anytime! :D

Hey And Thank you my brother. And yes to mr you are a brother in arms. If you read my last blog and can guide me on withdraw as I need meds badly and our bank card was skimmed here and the account I can access is empty lol. Please advise if you know anyone or if you know how to withdraw. Thanks and hope I am noe being a pest just stuck

I will check it out and see who I know that can do it... We will get you taken care of! How much were you planning on withdrawing so that I can ask around?

i was thinking I have 50 sbd in savings and i think its worth about 150 externally right

yes... ok I will see what I can do... do you have access to paypal or a us bank?

paypal acct yes. I believe still valid but can open one if needed

my go fund ended a bit short and I need meds to help with the seizures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49