Sort:  

check and make sure on the paypal account... if that works it will be the easiest way.

yes and its all good

ok I will work on this tomorrow. :)

Thank you so much

ok Brian, I need your email for paypal... So if you or @lynncoyle1 could get it to me (either here or on discord) I will get you taken care of! Don't forget!

[email protected] savings it does not give me the option to send to a person only withdraw. So I am not sure how to make this work

yes we will be sending you the money.... so is that the proper email address for your paypal account?

[email protected]?

I will get you the money sent and others are going to contribute too!

I have 5 sbd that someone sent me. @spiritualmatters.....can i send this to you so it shows as a donation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69