ColorChallenge Tuesday - Orange ( Original Photos by @blurrylens ) Participation #72

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

Orange means determination, warmth and success.It is the color of love and Happiness as per some countries such as China & Japan. It has the more controversy than the other Hue.

Today i am here to participate again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

This Is What I Am


5.jpg

Look At The Rain droop

2.jpg

*Make me Complete *

4.jpg

*Feeling lonely *

3.jpg

The Farmer's creation

1.jpg

k2.jpg

Thanks To @kalemandra .Please Visit My Other Post on #colorchallenge .
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

k2.jpg

If You Like This Please Follow Me @blurrylens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42