ColorChallenge Saturday - Indigo ( Royal Birds by @blurrylens ) Participation #79

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends & Followers,

In a Word Color Indigo is deep dark Blue-Violet .Color indigo has been use as blue colorant for thousand of years that was produce from Indigophera plant in India & China. The cultivation of indigo was introduced by America country in 18th century.After invention of the color spectrum by sir Isac Newton , the distinguish between Indigo and blue has been made up.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

So here is my contribution in today's #colorchallenge ...
I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

Blue Indian roller,the rare one


1.jpg

Cute Bird

3.jpg

Royal kingfisher

4.jpg

Born to Fishing

2.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, but there is no such thing as a blue eagle. It looks to me like an Indian Roller.

true dear but it was big in size..may be i was wrong..at a glance its beak and size looks like an eagle..thanks sir for my correction.

The blue eagle is incredibly beautiful!
where they are?

this are taken from the reserve forest north bengal..India

great post, as usual!

Oh wow, those are crazy colors...very nicely captured!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63