Color challenge : Monday Red

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Age is just a number. Look at this 90 years old beautiful women smiling with her heart out. She is my neighbour grandma who is always happy looking and equally healthy. Her appearance makes everyone flattered with red attire. She looks gorgeous and pretty.

#colorchallenge by @kalemandra

FB_IMG_1517811125907.jpg

In Hindu tradition, it is said that Lord Hanuman should be worshipped a distance away. People do not touch him while worshipping. He is covered with red shawl everyday. And his entire body is never shown. I doubted why!!

FB_IMG_1517811103954.jpg

Thank you for your time!
@bindu

Sort:  

Wow! this is really a fantastic picture red flowers.
Great share! @bindu
My entry is here

Thank you

Thank you bindu for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.94% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84