Colorchallenge Wednesday - Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi! Good Morning Steemians!

This is my #ColorChallenge submission for wednesday Orange, contest initiated by @kalemandra.
20180523_135802.jpg
Shot on Samsung S8 plus phone by @benedict08

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Thank you for passing by!

Sort:  

great with butter.

Butter and cheese powder overload please. Hahaha!

Exclusive Offer

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

It's a good snack and I like mine with butter.

Hi .Good morning steemit.i like yellow colour.thanks for so much.

I just downvoted the comment by @davitone

@davitone - You clearly realize that "good morning" is considered to be spam since I've replied to you 27 times before so I just gave your comment a 27% downvote*.

@benedict08 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.

*If you continue posting in this way, I will continue flagging and the weight of my downvote will increase each time I reply until you stop. Please reply if my algorithm is mistaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35