new challenge 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

photo_2018-01-08_12-12-56.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you?
I hope the new year has been a very great year for you.
Because you like the challenge that I presented in the previous post, today i prepare another challenge i hope you enjoy it.

photo_2018-01-08_12-11-45.jpg

photo_2018-01-08_10-55-28.jpg

photo_2018-01-08_12-10-44.jpg

Sort:  

what a beauty
me impresiona los retos que te pones. lo haces tu misma?
la vida esta llena de retos, algunos les llaman problemas pero yo les llamo incentivos. y cuando los supero es tan gratificante

si deseas checa mi ultimo post: https://steemit.com/new/@rafpokmac/i-am-back-de-vuelta

Un regalo sorpresa al final
cheers

what a beauty
I'm impressed by the challenges you put on. Do you do it yourself?
life is full of challenges, some call them problems but I call them incentives. and when I get over them it's so rewarding

if you want, check out my last post: https://steemit.com/new/@rafpokmac/i-am-back-de-vuelta

A surprise gift at the end
cheers

@beautypics, yeah its really dope. good concept....have fun

A beautiful dress. 😊

thank u my friend

hmmm.. I could imagine your closet having hangers that say Mon to Fri ^ ^
mine does :) haha

Blak and white dress is my choice! :)

You get more out of the post rewards if you take 50/50, sell SBD on Bittrex, buy STEEM and tem power it up. That is ALWAYS the case whenever SBD on exchange hits the price over 1$. Now it's at above 7$. You are losing significant STEEM in the process of 100% power up.

Use the extra to buy some nice clothes and accessories ;)

thanks for helping i made a mistake thank you so much dear

Really enjoying to see your colorchallenges! ha:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82