Down at the Lake -- Color Challenge -- Friday Sky Blue With Some Cool Contrast in the Skies Around Me.


Powerful colours here in this photo as the contrast of colours swirl around me in the sky.

-- I like photos a lot that have a powerful contrast or look to them showing different elements of things.

I am doing everything I can, for colourchallenge to NOT just post flowers every day like everyone else and some people have appreciated that LOL.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-15-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/this-is-a-pay-it-forward-post-to-help-our-friend-dianargenti-here-her-father-passed-away-and-she-needs-funds-to-complete-the

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-here-for-90-mins-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-tone-s-ma-80-bitcoin-segwit-locks-in-now-what-market-overview

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-what-is-the-biggest-adoption-hurdle-3-mins-super

https://steemit.com/food/@barrydutton/well-today-is-national-s-mores-day-in-the-police-state-of-canadastan-ussa-i-presume-there-will-be-a-law-against-camp-snacks-soon

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/what-are-you-trading-today-and-why-or-e-43-or-a-community-based-engagement-resource-for-everyone-aug-10th-2017-basic-crypto



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Looking good Barry, you rich fellow you.

You are the only whale in this convo!!!!!!!!

Man, I hope we get to meet IRL one day.

That one piece of art you showed on here months and months, you know the one I went on about for posts and posts for like.... months...... the one I said I felt something shift inside me.

Still has stuck with me.

All those times I tagged you and said I missed you --- I thought of that thing too.

Like I said, when it impacts a non artsy person, you have really hit a mark.

Then there is all the in depth crypto knowledge you have dropped so often on my chats with you.....

I really was going to do a post about you, show your work, some of our chats and your quotes and send out a We Miss You AA post.

Saves me that work now LOL

I feel the connection Barry : )
Perhaps I take a trip to Canada one day, always wanted to got their.
A long long ways back in my 20s I was looking to emigrate to Canada.
I had an uncle who worked in security at Toronto Airport and he was offering me to get a job their. It was not easy to get accepted in Canada in those days but if you had blood relatives who could "sponsor" you then you had a much better chance. And a job to go to of course.
I was 21 at the time. Back then I was just a poor struggling artist sharing a run down apartment with rats. It was owned by a local gangster and I was desperate to get out. When my uncle offered me to go to Toronto with him I was very tempted. In the end the drive to become an artist was greater and I turned him down. I just couldnt see myself working in security. I want people to be free lol
I told him I that would more likely try to draw the faces of travelling tourists than to check their faces on passports. Needles to say he was somewhat disappointed with me and he never spoke to me again.
So you see Barry, if I had taken that path all those years ago we could very well have been citizens of the same country.
The only thing is however, f I had been working in Toronto Airport and I just happened to be the guy checking your passport, I definitely would have arrested you lol : )

You would have gotten the

Am I being detained speech...

--

.... and then we would have gone for pizza.

ha ha ha , you can be sire I would have created my own "you are detained" speech. I would have made it into an art form lol
Pizza would have been nice though : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34