Work-life Balance is Bullshit | Color Challenge: Red

ORG_DSC02502 copy.jpg

"Work-life balance is bullshit"

David Donde, Meet Your Barista

From Standart Magazine, my favorite publication showcasing quality craft coffee and all the supply-chain elements that make the beverage possible.

Do you have a favorite magazine?






Ink+VoltAsset 1-210.png



Hi, I'm Amelia! It's nice to meet you.

I'm a writer, minimalist, tiny home dweller, and maker living in East Tennessee, USA. My blog has lived at www.amelia-bartlett.com until I discovered Steemit, where I now post most of my work. To learn more about me, check out my introduction post, get up-to-date on my school bus tiny house conversion, and follow me for articles on slow living, sustainable fashion, self-expression, and quality curated resteems!

Proud member of

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

ameliabartlett_red.png
banner by @bearone

teamgirlpowa.jpg

DQmf7Q3iNuSZaRMS3fM865RiF75fQH8xYqbHfVRpNq5sDDg_1680x8400.png
banner by @bearone

ladies-of-steemit-banner-rounded.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62