ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemians!

The Sanctuary of Madonna di San Luca is one of the oldest churches in Bologna.

Situated on the top of a hill, it offers magnificent views over the city. The church was built by Carlo Francesco Dotti between 1723 and 1757, as a replacement for the previous 15th century church. To get there is even more spectacular as you have to go through the world renowned Portico, measuring 3,796 meters of magnificent columns, linking the sanctuary and the town.

P1190457.jpg
Camera: Panasonic Lumix FZ 38, ISO80, 1/250 sec. f/5 4.8mm

Thank you for stopping by!

Have a beautiful day!

Sort:  

Great to see that people are getting on board with the #photomatic tag. Thank you Alina! You have my full up-vote!

Thanks for letting us know @alinabarbu

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 07:38:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 639.25/200.00
Total Photos: 88
Total comments: 118
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing photography.
I appreciate your content.
Thanks for sharing this post..

Wonderful post.
I like your photography.thanks for sharing this post.
I appreciate your contest..

wonderful..photography I appreciate your travel thanks for sharing..carry on..resteemit..

amazing..photography I like it thanks for sharing traveling thanks for sharing this post..Best of luck..

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

Beautiful, as the most of architecture in Italy :)

What an amazing building, and photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25