ColorChallenge: SundayPurplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

This is my contribution to colour challenge #sundaypurple by @kalemandra:

Small wild and colorful flower
P1150708.JPG

You can check out my previous posts here:

Don't forget about the other Steemit challenges:

Thanks for stopping by & Steem on!

Have a wonderful day!

resteem.png

Sort:  

Nice photo i like this photo it so amazing

Thank you very much!

So beautiful flower!

Beautifull colorchallenge
always be happy and plz follow and upvote my firend

Thank you, my friend! Following you

Really cute flower with lovely color! :)

Thank you, my friend :)

You're welcome! ;)

Such a cutie ;))) I love that delicate color ;))) Thank you

Thank you, my dear! I'm glad you liked it :)
Have a wonderful day!

You are so welcome my friend;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44