BeachWednesday & a rainbowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

Hope you have a great day so far.

This is my entry for BeachWednesday photo challenge initiated by @uwelang and subsequently passed on to @lizanomadsoul:

A bit of sun and a beautiful rainbow
P1050481.JPG
Somewhere in Ireland - taken with my Panasonic Lumix FZ38 camera

Don't forget about the other Steemit challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Have a wonderful evening!

Follow-Me.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice photo my dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you, my dear friend:)

You are welcome my dear friend

Thank you very much, my friend!
I'm glad you liked it:)

My pleasure dear friend

Amazing photo my friend

Thank you, my friend :)

You are welcome my friend

Fantastic.... I love the scenery. Last time I have been visiting Ireland it was raining very often. A rainbow is very nice, but it means there was rain before.

Thank you, my friend. I'm glad you liked it. It was taken on the eastern coast of Ireland. The weather there is so unstable. That day, I actually saw 4 seasons in one day- in the morning it snowed, than a bit of rain and after a bit of sun when this magnificent rainbow appeared. It's a nice country despite the always changing weather

Awesome photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45