Nature and introduce myself

Today I'm relaxed in the yard. The weather was beautiful and I enjoyed it.
Every time I think nature can make me forget about the problems. Today I really felt good.
My kitty kept me company. I do not have words to describe the atmosphere we had. I always find peace and quiet through nature.

IMG-20170608-WA0011.jpg

So far I have not been able to introduce myself very well so I think it's time. My name is Madalina, I am 17 years old and I am a sociable woman. I like team work, go out with friends, take pictures, and I love animals.
IMG_20170604_115127_749.jpg
On steemit I met exceptional people with very interesting stories, humor and many talented people.
I also wish you a day as beautiful as mine !

Sort:  

nice and relaxing post, i think i will follow you. :P
jjut.jpg

Thank you!

:-) Hello!

You nailed it. Sometimes a day without humans is the key.

You are right!

Hope the best in this new & challenging environment. I like it writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@indepthstory/anyone-can-address-this-note-and-let-all-i-am-the-only-one-know-comments-and-or-explanations-i-do-not-have-a-clue

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/health/@indepthstory/i-have-three-kidneys-now-how-about-that

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote & follow tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will follow me .!!

@indepthstory

Txs. & Rgds.

Thank you very much! I m glad you liked it! I follow you!

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy your time here

Hello and welcome Madalina!
I think you will love it here.

Hello! Thank you! I really love it!

Hi Madalina, welcome to steemit! Im an artist and you might be interested in my travels and blogs.looking forward to your post. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

Hello! Thank you! I follow you too!

Welcome to steemit! I used to be an outdoor person myself...but then I moved to Miami and it's been work non stop..... :(
If your looking for crypto currency updates, carpentry and some photography follow me :)
https://steemit.com/@cryptohustler
Trying to grow my new blog

Thank you! I follow you!

Hello ! 🙌 🙌 🙌
🙏 🙏 🙏 Warm welcome to the steemians World !
welcome with thums up.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91