Colorchallenge Sunday Purple. Orchids: A little bit more of my garden

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello hello my dear steemit friends! Here we have my entry for the #colochallenge in this amazing day.

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg

#colorchallenge is a contest iniciated by @kalemandra, I invite you to see her blog, she takes so good photos everyday.
Webp.net-resizeimage (1).jpg

Today I posted one of our plants at home, I am talking about orchids, these beautiful flowers that enchants everyone.
Webp.net-resizeimage (2).jpg

Thanks

Thank u very much for staying around here with me, I know these posts are really short but they consist just in a photo with the color mentioned in each day, so I can't do it longer.

Take care, post your best and enjoy the life! I appreciate every single one of you.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-24T21:16:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 32.50/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Is this real, very nice bright color.
Nice photo, nice share

They are absolutely real hahaha they are in my backyard. Thanks for your comment!! I'm happy you liked them.

Wow, that's behind your house. You are very lucky, for me it is very beautiful flowers and colors make it cool to wake up to see such a scene.

Well done @acostajd! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Poland vs Columbia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @acostajd ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97