THE BEST COOLEST MOST RAD BIKE EVER!!

in #collorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

69414B99-AC20-4ACE-B5E6-CF57EA88DD9B.jpeg

Yep I said it! No apologies either 😝 I am officially declaring this bike to be the bestest bike ever! 😂.

Seriously though, this bike is so adorable and colorful. Found it in downtown Halifax, Canada. 🇨🇦 The bike is completely covered by yarn. Even the bike spokes and tires! I don’t know who did this to the bike but whoever did it is super cool in my book.

I hope you like it as much as I did. If you come across a neat one like this, show it in the comments! Now I’m wondering what else people do with their bikes 🤔

5234F084-EB5D-48F4-A456-A261E09F04E5.jpeg

Sort:  

I think it's just super cool, purely from a creativity standpoint! I mean, it's ART, and who wouldn't like that?

=^..^=

Absolutely agree! I couldn’t pull it off!

brighter the colors the brighter the future will become

That's the most beautiful bike i saw this year :)

That’s a great association of color and life! Great comment, thank you! 🙏🏼☺️

Hello @arosebunch,
a very nice and impressive #colorchallenge post, congratulations!
More people should read posts like this, that's why we created the project
@wonderlamp, to give undervalued Steemians a little bit more audience.
Much love and best regards
@wonderlamp
wonderlamp1.png
resteemed, followed and upvoted

Thanks you so very much! I did t know about this project, I will follow your account from now on ☺️❤️

that's very original and colorful for sure, someone likes bright colors to contrast grey streets :-)

I didn’t think of it but yes, that’s genius! Someone must have had a problem with all that gray. Great observation 🤗 thanks for your comment!

Congratulations @arosebunch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This bike has been yarnbombed!! Cool

Lmao 😂 Yes! 😆👍🏻

Colourful bike!! Unique !!

I saw it and said WOW you don’t see this every day 🤩

Great shot @arosebunch. Try to tag photocircle, Theme for wednesday are vechicle and architecture

Thank you for the advice🙏🏼, I will do that ☺️

That bike is bope!! Hehe

😆 lol it’s just colorful awesomeness ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74