You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..." BEYOND THE SURFACE " No. 37 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #collarativeartjourney6 years ago (edited)

Bam! Had to jump in again my friend @everlove :) I hope all is well with you and @quinneaker, truly terrible what happened to him, but a blessing he is healing and survived such an incident, and best of success on selling the land and property!
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@verbal-d/everlove-s-collaborative-art-journey-37-beyond-the-surface-original-poem

Sort:  

YEAHHHHHHH !! @verbal-d is back and with a super powerful expression. Love your way with words...right up there with your music. Creation really is enjoyable in so many forms. I'm very grateful you've added your energy to this iinitiative @verbal-d. It's always a blessing to have you on my blog! Thanks for being you, and for sharing yourself with me!

Thank you so much my dear friend, it is indeed a blessing to be back in the mix. I caught the CAJ literally just in time before the deadline :)

So very glad you did @verbal-d. It's always a blessing to have you here spicing up the show! I'm not really too big on deadlines. As long as you make it before I do the finale post, you're good. Just need to give a deadline so people have some time to aim for. You're always welcome here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84