@Everlove's Collaborative Art Journey # 37 - "Beyond The Surface" (Original Poem)


Picture above provided by the gracious and caring @everlove


Beneath the layers
We're all truly connected
By a divine light...


We are linked more than we allow ourselves to be, because the spiritual connectivity has existed since before we, ourselves, came into existence in this life by the one and true living God, Heavenly Father...





Thank you for reading & viewing this post in its entirety, I hope you enjoyed it for what it's worth.


All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming tomorrow

Please Upvote, Comment, Follow & Resteem to show your support

My very own wonderful gif logo provided to me by the generous and kindhearted @papa-pepper Thanks again very much!

Sort:  

Our bonds are anterior to the womb, my dear @verbal-d. We are thought of by the same God and created by him. There is a thread that connects us and that is the love we feel for him. Nice afternoon for you.

Awe....@verbal-d! So so very glad for this entry of awesomeness and that you express so well the connection beyond space and time. It's truly powerful and I'm so glad to feel it with you.

I suppose you have heard that Steemfest3 location and dates have been announced! Dreaming that you would join us!

So glad you could resonate with the depth and intention of this particular piece. I love going beyond the surface and yes I just heard of Steemfest 3's location, but I don't know the dates yet. I will dream also, I hope the situation and timing is right! I'll be praying on it tough my friend, definitely would love to go with my family and connect with you all

You always bring a lot of value to this community @verbal-d. It's exciting to have you back with all your great intentions and loving energy.

SF3 is in Krakow November 7-11, 2018. Keep on dreaming it into reality!! Would be blessed to bet there with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99