You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."RIBBON OF HOPE" No. 24 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

I´m gonna to prepared for work in this ART JOURNEY that image blow my mind ^ ^

Sort:  

Ohhhh yeah yeah yeah!!! So glad to have you come out and play @uysaymon. Blow my mind!!!

I'm looking at your image again trying to figure out what I want to do and I can't fathom what it is! Is it a secret? It seems like some kind of liquid latex or plastic...... So mysterious :)

😀😀😀 lol I love it it does look like a brain, or ground beef or spaghetti lol! Did you paint on top of it? Looks like there is a layer of plastic in between, interesting!

I was really surprised when I saw it!!! I just had to grab my camera. I'm excited to see what comes of it. I'll tell you what it is in the finale!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69