@EVERLOVE "Beautiful EVERLOVING" --->Collaborative Art Journey..."RIBBON OF HOPE" No. 24" by @yusaymon

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, My Friends..!!


Since I took a crayon, I have always dreamed living from the Art thanks to Steemit I can live the dream, @everlove was a significant change in my life and their Collaborative Art Journey.... I have shared with AMAZING ARTISTS.. !!! I have always liked the challenges and I will not stop painting.

"This Post is for @everlove and all the Steemians <3"

"Process for Collaborative Art Journey..."RIBBON OF HOPE" No. 24

Since I was a child I went through difficulties in my family I could not see that my stepfather hit me like a beast and we did not have anything to eat, I did not take part in elementary school or knew about Social Life, I was the outward dumb until a certain age. Without having absolutely nothing... slept on the floor for many years and witness things very child that marked me. One day I took some wax crayons that were lying down because I had no toys (only a Damage Blue G.I Joe) I could get some recycling sheets and I took refuge in drawing. "Art is everything to me"

I Work for 7 years in an Advertising Agency (Graphic Designer) gaining a misery in Venezuela, go through many types of stress but I have always been a Warrior

one day playing guitar with some friends @GABOSH told me about Steemit (Follow him is incredible writer an Artist) Since that day I breathe Freedom and begins the greatest life with all the steemians <3, Then I find the blog of @everlove and since that day I have it in my mind, such a beautiful Person That loves ART ^ ^, Maybe that's why I could not get out of my head to draw her between yesterday and today in this Collaborative Art Journey..."RIBBON OF HOPE". I want to be better everyday I like the sincerely in your comments pleaseee..!! ^ ^ I need to be perfect :(

I Hope u like it a little @everlove

()



Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

precioso amigo

@txatxy Gracias!!! me encanta tu foto de perfil !! ^ ^

Excellent work dear friend @yusaymon, very emotional, thank you very much for sharing

@jlufer thanks to you my friend @jlufer :)

Great artwork @yusaymon :)

Thanks @cryptodan ^ ^

Have a good day @yusaymon nice art.

@sam99 Thanks for passing by !! :)

@sam99
True comment...nice work

Yes it is beautiful art.

Great art work...
Thanks for sharing

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Great Creativity @yusaymon

@greatdabu Thank u very much :D

I am so incredibly touched by your story. I've never had a painting done of me, and I am really impressed with your ability. I am so grateful that you have joined us for this collaboration. It's truly awesome to have you here. I truly appreciate the blessing!

I have to accept what I am and what I have lived..!! It was like a kind of therapy ;) it was very nice drawn you, and i wanted to surprise you @everlove <3

It is definitely best to accept rather than resist. It is very sweet that you drew me. That was definitely a surprise @yusaymon!! <3

Upvoted and Resteemed!

beautiful as always @yusaymon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85