You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."EXPANSION" No. 25 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Sort:  

This piece really amazes me. I love how you combined the ink with the colors. I'm really surprised this is colored pencil. Thanks for being a part of this journey. I love opening your presents and being taken by the surprise.

:) Everyone who sees that drawing thinks that is a Donut and I tell them that it is a chopped eye in the middle and half empty besides that there is a carrot nailed by a sushi stick ... O_O Your image has inverted the Colors .... when I saw the ovals I thought of an eye .. !! It is always good to participate here, it fills me with joy and Happiness.

Your imagination is awesome! I love what you share. It's great that people see different things and interpret through their own filters. So many things to so many people! That's one reason I love this collaboration, everyone's own perspective shines through. Thanks for participating @uysaymon. I love your expression!

This is awesome!!!

Thank u @pyrowngs :)

This is definitely a winner!!! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32