"Taintrrot in E X P A N S I O N" Original by @yusaymon ----> Steemian Collaborative Art Journey

Hi!!! Super Steemians



There was a boy who lived in a neighborhood and from taking so much alcohol that sold there as supposedly vodka He went blind, I remembered this when I saw the image of @everlove I don´t know why? : S but the question is that the eye is so wonderful I started looking for images of a dissected eye to see the details wooooow but it is something so perfect that I think I could spend a week drawing it, Immediately in the inspiration it came to mind that the carrot is good for the eyes ^ ^ .... enjoy the digital manipulation and thanks to all









Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Wow! @yusaymon -- this is super duper cool!!! I am really impressed (again) by your art. I'm really stoked about how awesome this turned out. I just keep looking at it!! I love the black and white mixed with the vibrant colors, and it's oh so interesting your inspiration for making it. I'm so glad you have joined us in this collaboration. You really nailed this one!

<3 thaank u very very much

nice post.
I like to join steemit and to help others
#upvote and follow you,
Do not forget to visit my blog and follow me

Fantastic work!:) I really admire your style, and the way how you matched with @everlove 's work looks brilliant:)

@inber That blushes me !! Thank you I have always liked your work and your style you are super original and you have a unique way to combine the colors that must be magical ... I love when an artist has his way to light the darkness and you light up my life every time I see a Post yours !! Greetings to Astro <3

Thank you so much for the compliment, you brightened my evening:)
I will tell her you said hi:)

Awesome dear friend :)

@saqib glad to see you here <3 Thanks

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Really loved this, hard to see these as two separate images the way you made them melt together. Well done!

O_o Yes my friend thank u very very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32