My piece for the Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

This is the piece I created in collaboration with @everlove. If you have not heard of the collaborative art journey get more information here. It is a great project by @everlove which caused the creation of many, many! great pieces of art. I hope you like my work as well and I thank you very much for your support :)

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Really vibrant. And exciting. I've done two of the art journey pieces and loved the process. I forgot about this one, that I wanted to come contribute. Thanks for reminding me!

I like this style, as it is so different

Thanks ;) Yeah, I thought today some colour would be great ;) I visited the magic museum in Berlin today with my parents. It was very colourful too :)

Wonderful work and you are an artist

Beautiful piece! :-)

I curate poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more here

Thank you very much <3

That is an acid trip waiting to happen, nicely done.

Haha ;) I think you are right with your interpretation ;P Well done ;)

Nice artworks. Resteemed :-)

Nice post...l upvoted and followed..please follow me back.thank

Lovely and very creative.

Oooo the gif is interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48