Kiss the Sky

in #collaborativeartjourney8 years ago (edited)

This collaboration of images was inspired by @everlove. https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/collaborativeartjourney-challenge-no-1-midnight-sky-earning-my-way-to-steemfest-through-rt

It's very reminiscent of the old days when mp3.com and other online music portals encouraged various music artists to collaborate via the internet to create remixes and new musical compositions.

It only seemed obvious when I first saw the original image that Jimi belonged right up in there. 

Sort:  

This is freakin' cool!! Looks like something I would do myself. Sweeeeeet! Thanks for collaborating with me. Now I know you--following you! Resteeming! And I'll add you to the chat room for others!

Wow, that is a highest of compliments. Your depth of talents are admired!

Don't know what to say. I'm moved to sit, mind wide open, on the forest floor at the foot of one of these trees and bask in the glow of Jimi's room.

It would be an interesting world if we could look up and see that sort of thing. I would like that!

That would definitely be interesting. Wonder who's watching over us now?

I'll look up for Jimi Hendrix this week, and see who shows up next week, lol. : )

Good move. Right now your timing is perfect for Jimmy!

: ) And enjoy your trip to Amsterdam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51