You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."Aspects of Existence" No. 30 -- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!

Here's mine! I missed the last one but keen to do as much art as possible in 2018 so here goes :)

Space Ginger's Collaborative Art Journey #30

Aspects of Existence.jpg

Sort:  

This is futuristic, other worldly, under waterly, above earthly....!! The color contrasts are awesome, and the shining light burst seems to be one of your specialties in bringing out the power in a piece. I really love your creations @spaceginger. Thanks for jumping back in the journey.

Thanks @everlove. I really love these challenges as they push me out of my comfort zone a bit and allow me to just flow with surrealism which I really love creating.

It is definitely unusual and a different kind of challenge to collaborate. It brings up a side of ourselves we don't get to express and experience when creating alone. I'm grateful you are getting something valuable from this initiative @spaceginger. I feel it's good for us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94