Stardate 7.26.18 Art for @everlove's Collaborative Art Journey

@everlove hosts the best art game on the STEEM Blockchain, the Collaborative Art Journey! 


She invites one and all to art all over a piece she provides, using whatever mediums you like best to make a unique masterpiece.

I like to play with @everlove, and I like to art, so I hereby enter this arting for her 38th Collaborative Art Journey!

I call it Drops of Matter Master Blaster:




I took her original image "DROPS OF MATTER":



and manipulated it on my iPhone until I produced a new image no one has ever seen before. 

Quite the transformation, eh??? Watching the journey unfold is one of the greatest things about collaborating on art. 

Thanks for the inspiration @everlove









💛 Sara! 

Sort:  

Adorable art and adorable title! Adorable you!!! Thanks for this great surprise @saramiller! Not only is it great to have you participate in this journey, it is great to see the expression of your art so potent! The colors, the movement, the texture----all so AWESOME. Thank god for Sara! Thank you for playing with me.

Wow pink photography is very beautifull

Ha! I like this!!! What a great idea, and it is similar to what I've been doing with my sci-fi series. Changing old pics till they are unrecognisable from the original.

Very nice, I shall pop over this morning after my latest post :-)

Love what you've done to it by the way!!! :-))))

Cg

It's almost unrecognizable, the iPhone and your creativeness made it reborn anew, I nearly thought it was photoshop what were the tools in the iPhone you used?

creative and beautiful artwork keep it up!

Quite fascinating transformation, i live this Art game already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65