Collaborative Art Journey: Indra's Net

Good day, Steemians!


I hope your day is merry & bright!

I've been away from the Steemiverse for a minute, caught up in the "real" world of @quinneaker's epic Angels & Demons birthday party - 'twas a great night (and next day), and my god what a well-played theme it was! 

It's really awesome to be free to do whatever we want all day, every day @gardenofeden. Thanks for providing, @quinneaker!

Recovery mode is drawing to a close, so I'm getting back to the productive play I do all day! To dip my toes back into these steemy waters, I hereby enter an ARTING into @everlove's 32nd Collaborative Art Journey

Behold my creation:


Based on her original "WRINKLES IN TIME":


@everlove's Collaborative Art Journey is a great initiative here on Steemit. It's an open call to all artists to riff off her original, heARTfelt offering, share their creations, and inspire and motivate one another. It's beautiful, pure ART, and I encourage everyone who wants to to join in the fun!

I have many steemy projects I will return to in upcoming posts, including my ayahuasca diaries (part 1 ~ 2 ~ 3 ~ 4), much more yoga of course, and a new series TBA soon. 

There is great benefit when we exchange our unique perspectives and experiences here on the blockchain, and I'm honored to be part of this community! 


Thus concludes my posty post.








💛 Sara!

Sort:  

Dang @saramiller! This is one of my favorites of your creations! The details in the droplets over the Christmas ribbon candy background, really shows off the depths of your image. So delicate and bold all at the same time!

I just discovered this entry--I didn't see it on my Invitation when arranging my FINALE post this morning. The deadline was the 11th---but alas, no one can have too much art, and it is never too late for grand appreciation!

I love you Sara! So thankful when you come out to play with me! <3

Thank you @everlove! Deadlines, schmeadlines :)
I love the opportunity to play with you too 💛

I've never known those silly details to stop you! Every opportunity to play is a blessing! Grateful to be doing it with you on the regs @saramiller!

Wow @saramiller beautiful Art,and
Not seen your post some days maybe you are busy?
Thank you for shared Beautiful and great Post.

Hi @top5everywhere! Yes I've been away from the digital realms for awhile.
Nice to see you today!

this is really amazing dear @saramiller you are really great, such a great talent you have.

I'm honored to be part of this community, and read your post! Have a nice day!?:)

Loved that mix of colors and shapes @saramiller. You did an amazing job with these pics and it looks this is the beginning for something bigger and better! =D

This is really cosmic, brings back memories of an acid trip I had on the beach a few years back ;)

Yay for art, acid, the beach, and the invisible web that ties us all together!

Beatyful art 🎨 Sara... The real world is also something... I wish you a happy day. Namaste 🙏

Good day to you @norwegianyogis! Yes it's nice to disconnect from the computer to come up for air sometimes 💛 Blessings to you, friend!

Yes and maybe some yoga... The ayahuasca diaries I'm exident abt... Want to do ayahuasca myself... But with a proper shaman who knows what he/she doing... It'd not easy to get hold of.... Not in India not on Bali.. Anyway thanks for connecting.. ✌️and happy valentines day... All the best for the future for you and your beloved once bless you

Glad to have you back on the platform Sara 🙏🏼

Also, wow, that piece of art is stunning, and I'm not just saying that, it resonates perfectly with me 🤟🏼

Have an amazing week 🙌🏼

Hi there @williamwest! Nice to see you too!
I'm so glad you enjoy this creation. I love how art transcends time & space and can get a person right up in the feelers!
Blessings to you, my friend 🙏🏼

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Love this project!
Support the arts!

very unique ... pattern art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81