Sort:  

Thank you quinneaker, I love participating in these 😁

I feel this is one of the best events going on in Steemit!
SO many creative people creating beautiful things together. Love your piece, again very nice!

Yeah me too I get excited when I see the post come up, I always surprise myself too with what I make. It's a different process to have a starting image to work with!

Yes totally!
It really helps inspire the creative flow to be a part of a collaborative project like this. Love seeing the wide range of art that is inspired!

It is amazing that so much can come from just one image. The artistic abilities and creative spirits here on Steemit are astounding. It's soooo much fun to be hosting such a well-received initiative. Thanks for your comments and presence here with us @quinneaker.

∞§∞EverLove∞§∞

I'm so glad I get to be a fun part of your day @juliakponsford....and that you are a part of mine! You have quite the talent and inspired artistic ability to do great things. I love seeing what surprises flow through you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36