You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INVITATION: Collaborative Art Journey..."DEPTHS OF ETERNITY" No. 36 --- This is your invitation to Collaborate! Whatever your expression, BRING IT ON!


here is my humble presentation dear friend @ everlove, I hope you find it to your liking.
I wish you a happy week
https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@jlufer/collaborative-art-journey-36-walk-through-africa

Sort:  

Oh @jlufer.....what a treat! Meerkats are of course what I was thinking of when I took this photograph...lol! I love your imagination, and how you put this together. I have lots of Steemian friends in Africa. I'm sure they'll also be delighted to see the meerkats headed their way, and getting up on those stairs!! Love it!

:D Ohhhhh amazing hehehehe

How cute meerkats! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19