Collaborative Art Journey # 37 (Massive Metamorphosis)


Fuente: albun familiar- Fotomontaje Pixiz

Again uploaded in the collaborative art trip proposed by our friend @everlove. I want to clarify that I am very bad at drawing, I have nothing to do with art, even so I join this wonderful invitation. If you do not know what it is, you just have to enter the link that I leave below.

https://steemit.com/collarativeartjourney/@everlove/https-docs-google-com-document-d-1jzrdfdykxz8xy5wy4gledhcocvr9m2ledni5nnhwc-edit


Take as a base the image proposed by our friend @everlove and download to visualize the image better, after many laps, I found the work position. All the work is done in Power Point and PhotoScape.




After much analysis of the background I found an inspiration in the title presented by our friend @everlove "Beyond the supervicie" the aspects that I found in the cloth were of natural origin, for that reason the work called the massive metamorphosis.


I took the canvas and began to cut figures, which I would use to build my work, figures that inspired me in a beautiful butterfly

I invite you to see the step by step of work in movement.

Now the work is already framed, it could be said that the massive metamorphosis work was finished

I hope that this work is to your liking, we are seeing in the next call of our friend @everlove, when he tells us that season 39 is active.

It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information. If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts. https://www.steemithelp.net/ https://steemit.com/welcome In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit: @sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend. I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself. You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday, These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them. https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


Sort:  

Oh so creative you are @jlufer!! I love how you did this and showed us the process of your creation.

I was actually considering calling this one metamorphosis. At the @gardenofeden we just had an intimate festival with many powerful people that we called Eden Metamorphosis. It was indeed that. Much transformation taking place. But I didn't call it that because I felt everyone would then see a butterfly and be more limited in their perspective of this image. I love how you felt my intentions anyway and gave it massive flight!

Your skills are getting better and better and your imagination is really fun to experience. Thank you so much for being a part of this journey with me.

Once again, I love all the information you give at the bottom of your posts. It's very obvious that you are here to help this community on many levels. Grateful to know you @jlufer.

Thank you very much dear friend @everlove for motivating us to participate with your beautiful words, not if you really perceive what your words mean for those of us who have nothing to do with art, receiving these beautiful words motivates us to demand more and more to be able to give The best in each of your invitations.
It is good to be connected and to be able to perceive what you have embodied in your work
I appreciate with all my heart how kind you are with my work.
I wish you a wonderful weekend
A great affection for you and all your loved ones

thank you very much dear friend @kabil

Oh, my God! Your images are so beautiful! You're such a professional!

you are very kind dear friend @ jbautista74 appreciation of your heart your kind words

Very nice, i like it, itu sangat bagus dan mengagumkan, hasil kerja yang baik, thank for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear friend @ aiyub99

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent Art

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much dear friend @banglawolf

Wow so nice art 😱😱😱.... i like it your all post 👍👍

Thank you very much dear friend @moniroy

Wonderful Art

thank you very much dear friend @ sharif99

very nice post my lovely bro..

thank you very much dear friend / @ alal for the great support you give to my work
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00