You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Experiences: Skin Tightening and Tingling After A Frigid Mountain Water Swim.

in #coldwater7 years ago (edited)

What an amazing trip, beautiful waterfall. I'm glad you and your son share this experience. Thanks for sharing, here in Costa Rica we have not much cold water and I guess most are about 23-25C so I cannot imaging how could it was. I tried 'swimming' in the Oregon Coast ( my mistake thinking water temperature was similar to Costa Rica) almost cried when my feet touch the water and my friends laugh at me :P @OriginalWorks

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @raserrano. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kus-knee to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

It does take getting used to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65