Sort:  

so I guess you're the ice man in Steemit now Old Dog?
I think its awesome to take a dip on such a brrrrr water!
would probably get stiff if I do
I can't stand the cold even though back in the Ph we only take cold showers ..
weird huh
but then the cold here is super brrrrr...
btw those pics looks so inviting!
it says - jump and plunge!
oh that's the same :D

You are not the only that mentions having to take cold showers! There are lots of advantages to that and it's worth exploring!

I would love to!

I wasn't really expecting a thermometer with you! I know you are good at making a reasonable guess anyway.

Oh, I missed what could have come after the "pain". I should have been a little more courageous. Next time will keep this in mind along with some BMI to safeguard myself. Thanks for your motivation!

Give it a try and take it slowly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44