Eski Kedilerim Ve Yeni Kedilerim[Cointurk 20.Proje][@Eray#8419]

in #cointurk7 years ago (edited)

Merhaba arkadaşlar daha önceden Kedilerimden bahsetmiştim.Kedilerim
7 8 yıldır kedilerimi besliyorum tam tarih olarak onlarla tanışma zamanımızı hatırlamıyorum. İlk beslediğimde ailem bana kızıyordu. Ama yemek bulamadıklarına emindim küçüklerdi. Ve çok uzaktan gelmişlerdi (getirilmişlerdir). Ailemden saklı beslemeye başladım ve zamanla ailem alıştı nöbet tutuyordu evin önünde yavrularını da bizim bahçede kendine özel seçtiği yerlerde büyütüyordu. Şuan hayatta olan en büyük kedim 3 yaşında adı akıllı çok olgun hareket ediyor. Yani bizim yillarımızı göre 3 yaşında ama sanırım onlarda 30 yaşında filan olmuş oluyor. En büyük kedilerime artık ulaşamıyorum. Öğrenciyim ve sürekli görüşemiyoruz.U5ds9A85T5fJs4Yr56DG9kD4Bfye1JC_1680x8400.jpeg
Kameraya bakan kedime ulaşamıyorum. Aslında bu projede onlarla birlikte olmak isterdim ama vize zamanı geldi ve eve gidemiyorum. Bende başka yanlız ve aç kedileri beslemeye karar verdim. Yaşadığım yerde kediler veya köpekler pek fazla yok şuan. Ama bir okulun bahçesinde besleyecegim kedileri buldum. IMG-20180321-WA0009.jpg
Benim kedilerim gibi değillerdi. Sonuçta onlar için yemek veren bir yabancıyım ve bana güvenmedi. Daha sonra yemesi için bıraktım ama bana kendisini sevdirmedi.IMG-20180321-WA0011.jpg
Bu sefer başka kediler buldum ve onlarada kalan mamaları verdim. Bu beni çok mutlu etti. Ama kendi kedilerime yemek vermek ve sevmek kadar tatmin etmedi. Ama karnı aç bir varlık ne olursa olsun ona el uzatilmali bu insan, kedi, köpek herşey olabilir. Cointurk etiketini böyle projelerle görmek çok hoşuma gitti.

Sort:  

hayvan seven insanlardan zarar gelmez derler. 🎊 yazı çok güzel olmuş.

Teşekkürler düşünceleriniz ve söylediklerimizi için

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @queqtra!

You just planted 0.01 tree(s)!


Thanks to @queqtra

We have planted already 4093.72 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20773.58
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

You got 35+ upvotes from @oceansbot courtesy of @queqtra! Send 0.005 SBD to @oceansbot and get Upvotes from 35+ Bots. Bids open Every 14 minutes.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @queqtra.

Awesome cat! Thank you for sharing!

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Thank you. @thundercuratoe curation traillerde on steemaouto joining

All cats need taurine in their diet to avoid blindness. Cats must also have fat in their diet as they are unable to produce it on their own.

You got a 33.33% Prime Upvote from @alphaprime courtesy of @queqtra!

All Upvoted posts are considered for additional Upvotes and Resteem based on quality content criteria chosen by our moderators in an effort to give something back to the community.

If you have any queries, want to send a feedback or interested in delegating SteemPower to us please join our discord channel.

When a cats rubs up against you, the cat is marking you with it's scent claiming ownership.

You got a 9.84% upvote!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Thank you join discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87