Coffee and Meditation Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #coffeetime7 years ago

We all like to have our morning cup of caffeine to get us through our days. Little did you know, that JUST LIKE CARBS, there is GOOD caffeine and BAD caffeine.  

What? Bad caffeine? This bitch is crazy!! What the fuck is she talking about? All Caffeine is good!
(or the other opinion)
Ick! I can't believe that she is PROMOTING caffeine by even insinuating that there could POSSIBLY even be such thing as good caffeine!!

  • Did you know? Drinking more coffee instead of synthetic sources of caffeine such as soda can drastically reduce the risk of suicide, heart disease, multiple sclerosis, type 2 diabetes (so long as you don't drink more cream and sugar than coffee..), Kidney stones and erectile dysfunction? 
  • Did you know? Drinking coffee not only improves the memory, but it can also help alleviate the severity of super intense migraines? Not only that!! It has also been found to enhance both the effect of pain medications as well as athletic performance! Wow!

Those are just a few of what I call "fun facts". Coffee, Tea and Chocolate are three very powerful sources of natural caffeine, also referred to as GOOD caffeine.

 

Okay, so we have just learned about GOOD caffeine and the benefits! Now we are going to learn about BAD caffeine... Also known as Synthetic Caffeine.. This is for all of my Soda and energy drinking followers. Yes, yes I know! Mountain Dew, Pepsi, Coca Cola, Redbull and Monster Energy drinks all contain the chemicals that once mixed together in the correct compound, create synthetic caffeine... aka BAD caffeine... Which actually cause all of the health problems that drinking coffee can prevent.. hmmm isn't that odd?

Did you know?

" Synthetic caffeine is made by a chemical synthesis of urea as the raw material and can also be exposed to a number of harsh chemicals including: methylene chloride, ethyl acetate and carbon dioxide."

(http://www.organicauthority.com/health/need-a-lift-or-a-jolt-the-important-differences-between-natural-and-synthetic-caffeine-natural-caffeine-vs-synthetic-why-the-difference-is-important.html)

Knowing this... how does drinking soda make you feel? These are just the chemicals in synthetic caffeine alone.. this does not cover the whole ingredient list for soda or energy list..

Either way. In the article that comes after this.. Coffee and Meditation part 2, I will cover how to properly meditate after drinking enough caffeine to make a horse levitate from coffee or energy drink jitters. This article was essential as in order to meditate on how to counteract the nasty side effects that some of us get such as: Jitters, Caffeine headache, anxiety, difficulty sleeping, teeth grinding, jaw clenching and heart palpitations..., you need to know what chemicals you need to program yourself to process. 

Also, The chemical compound of Natural Caffeine and Synthetic Caffeine is NEARLY Identical. 

Above is the Caffeine Molecule for Coffee, tea and hot chocolate lovers.
Below is the Synthetic Caffeine molecular make up.

Now that you see the molecular make up of the Synthetic and Natural caffeine, you can better focus on those molecules during meditation! Does this make sense? Magic, Alchemy of the soul and ascension all have a certain grasp on chemistry. So don't expect me not to be a little scientific with my posts on spirituality!

Okay... Back to the WHY of why Synthetic Caffeine is BAD caffeine, and why Natural Caffeine is GOOD caffeine. It really has to do with the amount of chemicals used to create the caffeine and the amount of caffeine concentrates that are purposely placed in your Synthetic beverages. Oh yeah!! There are also brands of tea and coffee that have been sprayed with synthetic caffeine for added performance!! Be careful of this as well! Do your product research as a professional consumer!!

  • To the uneducated eye, this article seems like I am contradicting myself a few times. I assure you it is only because you, the reader, are not opening yourself up to grasp the whole article and are looking for ways to criticize or discredit the information given.  Please reread the entire article and stop knit picking things you perceive as wrong with this article. Read this with an open mind and a positive outlook. 

Synthetic caffeine can be used in proper amounts and therefore, if properly created  with the proper portions of ingredients and the proper sources of those ingredients as well as the proper portion of caffeine in the product, it can actually be more beneficial than coffee and be categorized as GOOD caffeine. This confuses people. It confuses me sometimes. The way to figure out how much caffeine is too much for you is to actually pay attention to your own body. This is where part two comes in handy. 

Part two is all about how Coffee can positively effect your soul  and spiritual well being as well as positively impact your physical well being. This concludes and wraps up Part 1 of 3 on Coffee and meditation. 

I hope you all had as much fun reading this as I did writing this! This concludes Coffee and Meditation Part 1.

Much Love To All My Followers!!


 




  

Sort:  

Good article. I haven't consumed any soda in years. Nasty stuff. I live on coffee and green tea.

I sure do with my coffee helped with my migraines tho. Neither coffee nor the migraine painkillers that are loaded with caffeine ever help, I just have to wait them out.

I find that eating protein during extreme migraines helps .

Next time I get one I'll try both of those, thanks :)

Let me know how it helps you. Sometimes a migraine is an indicator you need to take a nap as well. Everybody is different.

give vote and take vote

Very nice article. I feel better now about the 3-5 cups of coffee I drink each day. :)

Me as well, I actually drink coffee and then meditate to control how much energy to put into things so the jitters don't just use it up and give me that undesirable coffee crash. Part 2 is coming today! I was going to write it yesterday, but could not keep my steemit connected due to the website construction yesterday.

Nice post! I think the most healthy way to consume caffeine is to actually pay atention to our bodies. I learnt that it's not good for me to drink big ammounts of coffee, but I get better drinking tea and chocolate in higher basis. Thank you so much for sharing!

I will post another soon. Check out Part two of this for the spiritual aspect.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ladyreijya to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Click here to participate in the @OriginalWorks sponsored writing contest!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hey man can you please tell me why have you downvote my post. Can you give me any exact reason.

Send me the link to the post here in the comments. If I have downvoted you it was likely it was copywrite or false information. If you feel it wasn't false information please cite at least 3 different sources.

If I have downvoted your post it is likely you were either under copywrite or spreading false information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44