My worst coffee art fail ever.. I couldn't believe my eyes! :D

in #coffee6 years ago (edited)
Expectations (Women think with heart)
Reality (Men think with .. :D )

EN

When I first came to Innsbruck, I worked cca 6 months in a restaurant. Sometimes it felt like 2 steps backwards. At that point, I've already had almost 2 years experience in IT but my german just wasn't good enough to look for IT job in Innsbruck. I'll write a post on that situation and how I've dealt with it, since it wasn't really easy.

Especially because I was the worst waiter :D I eventually got better and guests actually liked me cuz I was this sweet foreigner speaking funny German. But my biggest poison was cappuccino. We were supposed to make these nice pictures with milk foam on top of coffee. I managed to do it once! It's the left picture. Still looks shit. But once I've done something not even the most experienced waiters can. It was supposed to be a heart again..But I can see something else there :D Do you see it as well? That's the second picture..

Sometimes I felt people were ordering cappuccino just to see what kind of disaster I bring them again!

SK

Ked som bol v Innsbrucku novy, pracoval som 6 mesiacov v restauracii. Mal som pocit, ze su to dva kroky dozadu. Mal skoro 2 roky praxe v informatike no moja nemcina vsak nebola dost dobra na IT job v Tirolsku. O tom ako som sa s touto psychicky nie uplne jednoduchou situaciou vysporiadal mozno napisem inokedy.

Casnik som bol ale hrozny :D Casom ma zacali mat hostia radi, kedze som bol "ten mily cudzinec so smiesnou nemcinou".Najvacsi problem bolo kapucino Standard bol, ze sme vzdy na kavu mliecnou penou nieco mali nakreslit. Za celych 6 mesiacov sa mi to podarilo raz! To je ten lavy obrazok. A aj to vyzera hrozne. Ale raz sa mi podarilo nieco, co nevedia ani najskusenejsi casnici. Malo to byt znova srdiecko..No mam pocit, ze to vyzera ako nieco ine...vidite to tiez? To je ten druhy obrazok vpravo...

Niekedy som mal pocit, ze si ludia objednavali kapucino len kvoli tomu aby videli, co zasa vyvediem!

This is also my entry for today´s #smartphonephotography contest hosted by @juliank.

You can find my latest posts here:

  1. [My 3 months in Pakistan #3] Northern areas
  2. [DLIVE] - My current calisthenics skills
  3. Why are emotions and flexing biceps connected
  4. Ice cold shower CHALLENGE - rewards for EVERYONE !
  5. Introducing my partial weight UPVOTING TOOL for minnows with less than 500 SP :) Easy setup!
Sort:  

doesn't look too bad

The left one is my best ever...but the right one...all I see there is a penis :D don't you too?

lol sorta

LOL I would have seen picture number 2 too LOL

Lol. One of the funniest post i've read. Nicely done

When you make a dick-cappuchino, please make it right!

asfddfgd.jpg

wtf dude :DD

u r a meme master :D

:D fuck you, how can I block a person on Steemit? :D

Just enjoy it, I could make more of these little masterpieces 3:)

One of my many abilities, which are not recognized by most, except my friends, who suffer regularly because they end up as memes.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=matkodurko
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-worst-coffee-art-fail-ever-i-couldn-t-believe-my-eyes-d


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

@steemitworldmap - I got a question for you :) Should I use the map also for this type of posts or is it meant to be used just for travelling related stuff?

Sorry for a bit of a late reply, but you can use the map for everything location related! With the travel digest we select the best travel content and make the map sortable on it!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T10:18:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 53.45/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Snaha byla ;-)

Tomu ver, celych 6 mesiacov :)

haha dost vtipný latéart :)

Kolik jsi těch capučín denně udělal?

Neviem, dost na to aby tie arty vyzerali lepsie :) Isto aspon 10 denne. Proste to nie je moja parketa :D

Tohle mě skutečně pobavilo. Hlavně tvůj pocit, protože tak to s největší pravděpodobností skutečně bylo… :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30