Rinse your feet, and remove stains by the sun

in #coffee6 years ago

Hi! how are you? This is the first post I upload I hope it will be very helpful to them as it was for me!

I tell them, I had a problem that embarrassed me a lot and it was that my feet looked terrible because of the stains that had been created by the sun I felt ashamed because I could not use any zandalia I wanted.

Many recommended me to wear closed shoes but they did not disappear completely and that was something that discouraged me a lot.

Finally one day I go to my aunt's house and my cousin comes out of her room with all her arms and feet covered in coffee and my reaction was like ..... what's wrong with you?
When she sees my surprise face, she explains that this works for her and that with this the spots disappear.
I was desperate I needed to remove those stains from my feet and decided to try it and that's how I prepared it

Ingredients:
Half a cup of coffee
Half cup water

Preparation

Prepare the coffee as usual and that coffee will be left a leftover (Here in Venezuela we call it coffee cache)
You remove the remaining coffee, anoint it on your feet and leave it between 5 to 10 minutes, then apply a moisturizing cream. Repeat this about 3 or 4 times a week and changes will be seen per month.

I hope this works for them as it worked for me! I hope you liked the post and follow this advice!
We read soon!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ideasideales! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ideasideales! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63