美丽星期一 Beautiful Monday Day 22

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

今早五点多出门,去培训学校画妆,零下二十几度,因为迟到寒风中我拽着他疾步飞奔,他告诉我好冷啊,我攥着他的手问他哪冷,他说心里冷!

从没喊过冷的小孩儿终于向寒冷屈服了!

DSC05974.jpg

一碗热热的苏氏牛肉面,温暖一下努力的心。

本篇参加"每月写作挑战活动",感谢@chann 点名我,她的链接在这里:Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Day 1

Rules: (来自 @chann)

0

Thanks for reading.

6

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 08:53:06
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 42.10/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 26
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

你确定是真的冷,不是因为失望号事件冷?
以上是玩笑。零下20度,我看到立马觉得键盘的温度下降了2度。

零下26!不过我们室内很温暖,键盘一点也不凉哦~

找个地方求教。原谅我懒惰不肯自己探索。

我今天看了看 crowdin.com,好像在这里做翻译比较直观,Github上我至今也不知道怎么进行。。
但是有几个问题:

1 一个项目,如果我翻一部分,是不是要看原来翻的内容,统一一下什么的,比如像Steemit,这条我翻成“投票”,下条另一个翻成“点赞” 。。这样的问题怎么避免。

2 字数怎么统计。。

3 你编辑图片用的是什么。。。。

4 还有我看到有的translated但没vote的,这个vote指的是没被确认?跟utopian的vote是一回事吗

我现还不知道utopian的身份,与Github 和crowdin是合作关系吗,还是单纯为互联网做贡献。。。

  1. 不用看原来翻译但可参考,就是要在各种答案中选个最好的,审核人决定。你觉得你翻的好就写你的,你觉得和其他人一样就写一样的。反正需要我们翻译的都是还没确定的。
    。。
    我决定明天写个贴给你。

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rosatravels/tutorial-how-to-do-translation-in-utopian-io-or
你看看这个先,我记得还有个谁写了中文教程的,有点不记得谁了。所以当时我没写。我找找看。这位是审核人之一写的。

好的,谢谢!

哇,还有美丽星期一 ,不是都是黑色星期一吗?😂

哈哈,苦中作乐呗~

我这里有塞车星期一

嗯,星期一哪里都塞,不过五点多不塞!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by winniex from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

冬天最冷的时候

是的,冷不了几天了!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78