📷Steemit Monthly Author Challenge - Day 1

in #monthlyauthorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my New Year gift. Let it start off my first day of 2018!
这是我的新年礼物,就让它开始我的新的一年吧!
image.png

Have a piece of Chocolate bar.
吃一块巧克力。

Make myself a breakfast.
做一顿早餐。

2018年的第一天,开始啦~


每月写作挑战是从每个月的第一天开始,连续一个月。


Nomination | 提名
I'll nominate @winniex this time.. I was nominated by @ace108 .
我这次提名 @winniex ,本活动我是被 @ace108 提名的。

Rules | 规则
Here are the Rules of the Steemit Monthly Author Challenge.
I copied from @ace108 this post and did some change on my own interest.
image.png

That's it. Join the fun and enjoy the ride.
就是这样啦,有兴趣的伙伴一起参与玩耍阿!

Sort:  

好可爱的杯子!好精致的早餐!

谢谢 谢谢!

And its an amazing gift..happy new year

happy new year!

OMG, chocolate for breakfast?

哈哈 everything is fine with the 1st day of the year ^^

你这摄影都是一绝啊,还双语文章。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49