You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shanghai EXPO Museum Part.2 Creative Design of Past EXPOs 上海世博会博物馆下篇: 那些世博会上的经典设计

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @stacee, Another awesome post! You're not only serving the Steemit community by daily posting posts on it but also serving your country by bringing its culture to the Steemit world. Keep it up , you got my upvote.

Also, I've started writing posts exclusively for the beginners at Steemit thus trying to play my role as much as I can. Here is my recent post that I think can equally help the Whales, Dolphins and Minnows at Steemit. Please take a look and give your valuable feedback: A Very Useful Steemit Tool For All (Step By Step Review). I'll appreciate your support.

Keep rocking and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90