You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 人生的领悟

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @rivalhw aka David, Though I don't understand even a single word of your posts yet I think I've been upvoting your posts for couple of weeks now. Regardless our lingual differences, we're part of the same Steemit community. So, it does not matter how and with whatever tool we serve it. So keep doing the inspiring job. You got my unconditional support. I'm also learning and trying to contribute to the Steemit community and here is my recent effort: A Very Useful Steemit Tool For All (Step By Step Review). I'm sure you'll be generous enough to take a look at it and give your feedback. I believe this is going to help countless people. Lots of love! Keep rocking.

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

sure,I should have a look first :)

Sure thing. Thanks for your response and support. Appreciate it.

the tool you intrduce to me, it's very useful for me

great work! it's very useful for me,thank you @ugetfunded,Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67