Random 隨寫# 40 港式甜品店

in #cn6 years ago

其實十多年前, 我也在一間港式甜品店打過工, 做廚房。
其實一開始只想做侍應, 剛開始做得好端端的,
後來被老闆的朋友投訴我長太矮, 從門外看進來, 我被那收銀台檔住,
於是老闆想炒我鱿鱼, (其實後來是聽說他們嫌我沒有顏值, 撐不住場面)
後來主廚出馬, 把我調到廚房做幫工。
於是, 我便快快樂樂的在廚房上班,
認識了很多朋友, 主廚也對我很好。
小費很少, 但主廚常常會把他的那份分給我,
也知道我環境不好, 有一些沒有太新鮮的或快過期的, 也送給我。
那段日子, 非常感恩, 非常快樂。

後來, 因為發生一些事情, 加上我要升大學了, 我就不做了。`
過了一陣子, 他們也倒閉了。

前陣子, 我家附近開了一定杏記,
@stepbie就去逛逛, 試試新東西。

第一眼看到這個楊枝甘露涼粉就想起當時的時光。
弄芒果, 西柚, 做西米, 於是便點來吃。
WhatsApp Image 2018-06-24 at 4.10.32 AM.jpeg

非常好吃, 心中一陣陣感動,
事過境遷, 今天竟然有機會坐著吃楊枝甘露。
看看那些員工, 想著當年的我。
原來已經十多年了。

感恩那一段日子, 感激那主廚的幫忙,
雖然今天失去聯絡, 但衷心希望你一切安好, 平安快樂~

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-24 at 4.10.31 AM.jpeg

SweetHoney Dessert
1698 Hostetter Rd suite l, San Jose, CA 95131

Sort:  

@tydebbie, 朕是来给你的好文采雨露均沾的...

让单身狗孤独而死的节貌似快到了,@cn-cutie.pie 可可 我给你准备了惊喜哟!

哈哈哈哈好想笑啊哈哈哈哈哈

額....笑甚麼呢?

後來被老闆的朋友投訴我長太矮, 從門外看進來, 我被那收銀台檔住,
於是老闆想炒我鱿鱼, (其實後來是聽說他們嫌我沒有顏值, 撐不住場面)

........ 你的笑點也太低了吧
LOL

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-24T05:29:27
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 110.50/200.00
Total Photos: 17
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

你好!什么?你还没参加 齐白石杯绘画大赛 吗?地球人都知道,对绘画感兴趣的朋友快快行动起来哟!奖金丰厚😊倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

謝謝你呀~

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Debbie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56