The First Time I Fired A Gun 🔫 | 我人生第一次開槍 🔫

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

I was organising my photos and found a set of photos which was around 5 years ago when I fired a gun for the first time at a shooting range. We were at Hamilton Island and wanted to try something different and found out it was available on the island. Unfortunately the shooting range is now closed but I would love to share my visit with you.

今天整理相片的時候,看見差不多5年前我第一次去射擊場的相片. 我們在漢密爾頓島旅遊的時候想找一點不一樣的東西玩然後找到這個射擊場. 這個射擊場已經關門了但我想跟你們分享這個特別的日子.

IMG_5490.jpg

Hamilton Island is a small island off Queensland in Australia. Apart from relaxing on the beach , there was not a lot to do on the island. But we did find a shooting range which was very exciting because I have never fired a gun before. We drove our buggy to the shooting range and was shown what type of guns we can fire. Not knowing anything, I just followed what Daddy E chose for me.

漢密爾頓島是在澳洲昆士蘭對外其中一個島。 在這度假除了休息之外其實真是沒有什麼東西可以做.幸好我們找到一個射擊場。我是特別緊張因為從來未碰過或開個槍所以很期待。都射擊場的時候,工作人員介紹一些槍可以給我們開.因為我什麼都不懂所以爸爸 E 幫我選了最適合的給我。

IMG_1159.PNG

So I started with a gun with the smallest recoil so I can get used to the feeling of shooting a gun. To my surprised, the gun with the least recoil was in fact a big gun to me. We were the only ones there so we took our time taking photos and getting used to holding the gun.

我開第一把槍是最基本和後坐力是最低的。我看見這把槍真是很大但原來的後座力真是很細的.幸好我們在的時候只有我們在所以可以慢慢研究和拍照留念.

IMG_5498.jpg

IMG_5503.jpg

IMG_5504 (1).jpg

IMG_5488.jpg

I didn't do too bad for a first timer

第一次開槍算不錯

IMG_5510 (1).jpg

So then we moved to a more powerful gun outdoors. See how the gun is locked on both sides - very secure. The recoil on this gun is definately more powerful and also the target was pretty far so it was pretty tricky trying to get the bulls eye. But in the end, I didn’t do too bad.

然後我們到外邊開比較強的槍.你們看, 他們兩邊鎖住把槍所以知道是很很安全的.這把槍的後坐力真是很強而且目標比較遠所以想射到中間比較困難.看看我的成績都不是很差

IMG_5520.jpg

IMG_5526 (2).jpg

IMG_5528 (1).jpg

IMG_5566 (1).jpg

Lastly, Daddy E tried a more powerful gun in which the attendant didn’t recommend me trying this gun as it may hurt my arm/shoulder. Oh well, maybe next time!

最後爸爸 E 會試店裡最強的槍.工作人員告訴我這把槍不適合我玩害怕我會受傷.沒關係,下次可以再試.

IMG_5588.jpg

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Whistler Ski Trip (3)

Whistler Ski Trip (2)

Whistler Ski Trip (1)

OBB train & Fortress

Fine Food Store @ The Rocks, Australia. ,

Sort:  

haha it seems girls like to fire a gun ^^

Haha really? Pow pow 🔫 Hahahaha

noooo dont shoot me!

Wow, you are very good at this , i'm amazed

Haha thanks!

好帅呀

哈哈謝謝你 @tvb 😉😉

This is fun. Let me share my experiences later. :D

Lol seems like we've done similar things ..... cant wait for your pics

your first time is late by a week. this week tpy should be dreaming. know what i mean?😎

哈哈 when I was writing it I was thinking the same thing - hence why I didn't tag cn write as a tag lol. I literally found the photos two days ago .... ahhhhh well

As long as you make good some:-)

Practice makes perfect. Sounds like a great vacation

Yah it's was a great trip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39