🎁🎁 Make A Gift With Me #1 - Mobile Chain | 跟我做一些小禮物 # 1 - 電話繩 🎁🎁

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

A couple of nights ago at Lador's Tea House, @oflyhigh put up a topic about what presents do you normally give people or what type of present do you want to receive . And my answer that night was that I love to receive something that is handmade so today I will teach you something simple you can make it for someone if you want them to feel loved or if you run of our ideas on what to buy.

前兩晚 @oflyhigh 在茶館的話題問你喜歡送禮物或送紅包給朋友或者你收到最有意義的禮物.我當晚的答案就是喜歡別人送給我一些小手作因為可以留來做紀念。所以今天我會教你們怎樣做一點小禮物給你最愛的朋友或家人又或者不知道買什麼給別人的時候你可以做一些小禮物給他們

I used to teach people make jewellery why at uni so I have a lot of gear at home. Just to show you a small percentage of my basic tools which we will be using today.

我以前讀大學的時候是教人做首飾所以家裡有很多工具。今天給你們看我一些的基本材料

IMG_0221.JPG

IMG_0217.JPG

IMG_0220.JPG

IMG_0218.JPG

IMG_0219.JPG

So today I'll be teaching you how to make a small mobile accessory or could be attached to a keychain as well. Personally I don't have anything dangling from my mobile so I would use it on a key.

今天我想叫你們這樣做一條電話繩 - 可以掛在電話上或者可以掛在鑰匙裡都可以。我自己比較喜歡掛這些東西在鑰匙裡

So the tools we need today:

  • Flat head Pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Cutter
  • Mobile dangle string
  • Flat head pins
  • Chains
  • Jump rings
  • Key charm + beads
  • 8mm Swarovski crystals in Steemit colours

今天的材料:

  • 圓嘴鉗
  • 扁嘴鉗
  • 首飾/模型剪刀
  • 電話繩
  • 平頭針
  • 銅圈
  • 小掛件 + 珠
  • 用Steemit 的顏色的8mm Swarvoski 水晶

Note: The charms and crystals you can choose whatever colours or styles you want.

其實你可以自己條你喜歡的小掛件和 珠

IMG_0221.JPG

First put a flat head pin through to the big bead and use a round nose plier to make a loop. Attach the bead to the end of the chain and close the loop with a pair of flat head pliers if you are not confident or continue using the round nose pliers to finish the loop.

先把平頭針放盡珠裡面之後用圓嘴鉗做成一個圈。之後連接這個珠在鏈其中一邊再用扁嘴鉗關著它。如果你有信心的話你可以用圓嘴鉗連起這個圈都可以

IMG_0223.JPG

IMG_0224.JPG

IMG_0226.JPG

Use a jump ring and loop it on the charm and onto the mobile chain

拿一個銅圈連小掛件跟電話繩一起

IMG_0227.JPG

IMG_0228.JPG

IMG_0229.JPG

Use a flat head pin and put through the 3 crystals one by one.

之後用平頭針存進三棵水晶

IMG_0230.JPG

use a pair of cutters to cut to a reasonable length so you can make a loop.

之後用剪刀剪到適合的長度來做成一個小圈

Use the round nose pliers to make the loops on the pins

再用圓嘴鉗造成一個圈

IMG_0232.JPG

Now use another jump ring and loop it on the chain and mobile chain like pictured. Attach one crystal to the first ring of the mobile chain

之後用一個銅圈連著鏈跟電話繩一起。你可以加上一顆水晶

IMG_0233.JPG

Then attache the rest of the other crystals on the dangle chain with a pair of round nose pliers.

之後再用其他的水晶掛在鏈上

IMG_0234.JPG

IMG_0236.JPG

IMG_0242.JPG

There you go, a simple but nice present for someone to keep.

完成!雖然很簡單,但這是一個很有心思的小禮物

IMG_0247.JPG

Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Jerónimos Monastery (Part 2) - Lisbon @ Portugal

Jerónimos Monastery (Part 1) - Lisbon @ Portugal

Alfama (Part 2) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Alfama (Part 1) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Bike Riding in Cascais (2)

Bike Riding in Cascais (1)

Sort:  

Me too, I prefer a hand crafted gift than anything else. It's more valauble and the essence of real hardwork is there unlike machine made, it's close to rubbish. It has a value but not as valauble as human made stuff.

Exactly my same thought - thanks for reading and hope your loved one will enjoy your handmade gifts too

very good👍👍👌👌

Your welcome my friend😉😉

Good article,
I just voted, you
I follow,
Help each other :) @azziz

Love this idea! Nice and simple :)

Haha thanks :)

好美 喔!!

Haha thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69