🌈Finally back - I changed my job! 👩🏻‍💻❤️

in #cn6 years ago

Aloha guys!
Sorry that I have been away from the community for a while because I changed my job recently🏄🏻‍♀️😝

Yes you heard me right💋💪🏻

I changed to become a headhunter now🤓😘

Swag princess now helps people to look for jobs LOL🤪😳👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

EB106426-319B-4D29-978B-B4DEFEB98B0D.jpeg

Interesting facts about being a headhunter:

  1. Candidates often tell me that they are underpaid 😒😒(oh well... swag princess thinks so herself too LOL)
  1. Clients have ridiculously high expectation 🤢🤮(A handsome candidate that come from a good school and willing to get a low pay....)
  1. I need to make at least 10 cold or warm calls per day to make new business ☎️☎️📞📞

6975E046-B0EC-4202-99EC-C0AC38F155FF.jpeg

In the future post, I want to share with you the funny things that happened at work 😚😆⭐️

Stay tuned 🍷🍭

Sort:  

Excellent! That you have many successes and tell us your anecdotes.

Thanks Mary! Would love to listen to your shares too :)!

Would love to know a lot of things about your job am hoping to be one myself someday. I hope you have so much fun while working. Welcome back.
Awesome Post

Thanks! Is recruitment agency common in your place too :)?

No is not too common, but are a few has been established in recent time, so u feel it will be a profitable venture in the years to com

haha, gone for half a year

I know right! My new job is sooo demanding

Welcome back. So, can I apply for a job now? heheh.

What job are you interested :D

Loading...

Congratulations @swagprincess! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63