晒晒你的年夜飯-我都吃了什麼呢?🍤🌿🍚🐠🍻 What you didn't know before - What do we eat on Chinese New Year's Eve?

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

我親愛的Steemit朋友們:

Hi my dear Steemit friends 🌹

Susan在這裏祝大家狗年吉祥、萬事旺旺🐕 ;戌日呈禎瑞,狗年臻福祥!🎉 感謝@mrspointm舉辦了「晒晒你的年夜飯」活動,讓我們來自五湖四海的華人,都能與大家分享新春與家人共聚一堂的喜悅❤️ 而今天,我就要告訴大家我在新年都有何美食陪伴,以及我們把它們擺在餐桌上的原因;pp 讓我們開始吧!

It's the Year of the Dog in Chinese culture 🐕 , and I wish everyone a Happy Chinese New Year!!! 🐕 Thanks @mrspointm for organizing the event "showing off your dinner at the Chinese Year", so that I have a chance to show you what we have on our table at Chinese New Year❤️ Are you curious about what we Chinese like eating on New Year's Eve? Let's go!!

清蒸石斑 Steamed grouper

IMG_5545.JPG

石斑是廣東人十分喜愛的一種魚類,因為它肉質細嫩刺又少,味道也十分鮮美。🐟 我個人非常喜歡在這道菜中加上很多很多的蔥,因為它能吸入魚露的鮮味,每吃一口魚的同時也加一小條蔥,瞬間把鮮味提升致另一個層次😍 不僅如此,彎彎的、細細的蔥還能讓整道菜的顏色看起來更加吸引。

Grouper* is one of the favourite dishes of people living in Guangdong province of China. Not only does it taste smooth and fresh, it also has few fishbones. 🐟 I personally like adding a lot of shallot in it because they can soak the flavour of the fish sauce, making the dish taste even better. Furthermore, the shallot add to the colour of the dish.

至於新年吃魚有著「年年有餘」的美好寓意,相信大家都不陌生。💯 但大家知道在廣東,新春吃魚的時候有什麼需要注意的嗎?原來,為了讓新的一年有「有頭有尾的好意頭,我們通常會把魚的頭和尾留下不吃,只吃魚身。😆 不知道大家生活的地區有沒有這種說法呢?XD

In Chinese language, "FISH" shares the pronunciation of "ABUNDANCE". Therefore, people like eating fish on New Year's Eve. However, people in Guangdong province often leave the head and tail of the fish while they're eating. Did you know why? It's because it symbolizes that we're gonna have a nice start, as well as nice end for the coming year. 😆

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

趣味小知識:所有石斑魚,包括常見的星斑、龍躉等等,牠們出生的時候都是雌性,成年後才會變成雄性。大自然是多麼的神奇呀!!
Interesting Fact: All species of grouper were female when they were born. They only turn to male when they become adult. How amazing mother nature is!!!

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

蒜蓉粉絲蒸扇貝 Steamed scallop with chopped garlic and cellophane noodles

IMG_5546.JPG

蒜蓉粉絲蒸扇貝是我最喜歡的菜式之一:) 我們通常會在廣東酒樓裏點這道菜,但其實它很容易做,甚至說是一道比較容易達致色香味俱全的家常菜。我認為這道菜的精髓在於蒜蓉。😎粉絲和扇貝都要吸收蒜蓉和醬油的味道,才能更讓這道菜更美味。雖然沒有任何複雜的步驟,但需要留意的是,我們在蒸前才需要把在水裏泡著的粉絲放在扇貝上,不然粉絲會變得太硬哦!

It's also one the dishes I love the most:) It's not difficult to cook, and to make it appear colourful, taste delicious and smell tempting is not a hard job. 😎 However, we should only take the cellophane noodles out of water right before putting them onto the scallop. Otherwise, they'll become too hard ;p

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

彩椒炒豬肝 Fried pork liver with pepper

IMG_5543.JPG

彩椒炒豬肝也是我最喜歡的菜式其中之一哦!!甜椒中的維生素C有抗斑美白的效果,也可促進膠原蛋白的生成哦!😘 另外,甜椒中也含有防止氧化的維生素,其中的維生素D則可促進血液循環,以及體內的新陳代謝。而豬肝的營養含量是豬肉的10多倍,維生素A的含量超過奶、蛋等食品,能保護眼睛,防止眼睛乾澀、疲勞等。👀

It's another favourite dish of mine!! Sweet pepper contains Vitamin C, D and many others, enabling us to have better skin and metabolism😘. Moreover, it can improve our blood circulation. Also, pork liver contains 10X the Vitamin A than milk and egg, preventing our eyes from over-drying and fatigue.

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

蒜薹炒肉 Fried pork with garlic shoot

IMG_5547.JPG

好吧,我承認今晚所有的菜都是我的最愛❤️ 在廣東,蒜薹大多數情況下只是一種配菜,極少拿來當主角。但我十分喜歡這樣炒,因為香脆多汁的蒜薹(喜歡的話可以把它炒得軟一點,會更入味哦!!😚)配上柔軟的豬肉,簡直是絕配!!

OK, I have to admit that all the dishes tonight are my favourite❤️ . In Guangdong province, garlic shoot is usually just a side dish, and it seldom becomes the "main character". But I like the dish because the juicy garlic shoot and soft pork is nothing but perfect match!!!😚

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

白灼蝦 Poached shrimp

IMG_5544.JPG

我相信這是大家最不陌生的菜式之一了:) 蝦是中國各地都會享用的一種食物,而以蝦為主的菜式更是五花八門,比如說椒鹽、蒜蓉、紅燒......🍤 而我們選擇了白灼,因為它不僅健康,還不會讓配料蓋住蝦的鮮味;pp 或許這就是廣東人的口味吧!(不過我還是很願意吃麻辣蝦的😍)

This is probably the most well-known dish in China:) We cook shrimps in MANY different ways🍤 , and this time we chose to poach it since it's healthier, and there's no seasoning to "distract" us from the freshness of the shrimps.

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

白灼菜心 Poached Choy Sum

IMG_5542.JPG

曾經聽過一句話,說考驗一個廚子的方法不是讓他煮山珍海味,而是讓他做一碟白灼菜心。沒錯,讓一個人做出最「簡單」的菜式可能才是考驗他廚藝的最好辦法🍃。好的白灼菜心不僅要充分利用火候讓它軟中帶硬;而且要入味,除了菜葉,菜梗也要充分吸收到汁,更不能「汁是汁、菜是菜」。或許很多人吃白灼菜心的時候都會覺得菜梗太硬,我的建議是除了選擇質量更好的菜心,在煮菜心時可以把菜梗先放入水中煮數十秒,這樣就能讓菜心有更好的口感哦🌿

I've heard that the best way to test a cook's competence is not asking him to cook fancy dishes, but asking him to make poached vegetables🍃. Good poached Choy Sum should have the perfect texture, while being able to soak the sauce to make it more juicy. 🌿

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

以上就是我們的年夜飯了,希望大家喜歡😌 或許只有過年能把散落在世界各地的家庭成員聚在一起,但我相信,家人在我們心中的地位是無可替代的。「常回家看看」,希望在外工作、在外學習的朋友們能經常回家看看一直守護著我們的家人,哪怕只是為他們做一頓飯,也能讓他們感到溫暖☀️

And these are our Chinese-New-Year's-Eve dishes, hope you like it! 😌 The Chinese New Year holiday gives us the opportunity to gather with our beloved family members. No matter if you're working or studying, please do visit your family when you're free:) Even a dinner made by you is enough to lighten up their life ☀️

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

攝影設備: 手提電話:)
所在城市: 香港:)

Device used: mobile phone:)
City: Hong Kong:)

6608733_143843080000_2.jpg

Please follow me @susanlo! Thanks a lot for your support! ❤️

請追蹤我 @susanlo!謝謝你的支持!❤️

Sort:  

我还在想说你好久没发帖了~结果今天看到更新,谢谢你参加这个活动。你每次的帖子内容都很丰富,好想吃那个白灼虾🍤🤤,这次比赛看好你喔😉!

不用謝美女,我才應該感謝你舉辦這個活動呢!XD haha白灼蝦真的很美味呢,有空一定要試試!哈哈感謝你的支持😆😆希望大家都喜歡!

嚇我一跳,還好你沒把我的吃相貼出來,女兒。

噢,對不起,是兒子!老是忘記你已經成年了...

啊?那是石斑,不是人?什麼,你是石斑?喔喔喔,你是人,你是女的,沒有變性,還是女兒 ... 呼,那我就放心了...

對了,你忘記包紅包給我了...

............

以上有人看得懂嗎?lol.....

呀,親愛的父親,我們好久不見了,母親。

您難道忘了嗎?泛黃照片中的人不是我也不是石斑,是您給過我的唯一一張自拍照呀!看著您當年小鮮肉的樣子我開始領略到時間給我們帶來的酸澀。我嚐一口石斑,突然真切地明白了這種味道,黯然淚下。

兒子呀,媽其實已經給你包過紅包了。等你出嫁的那天,爸會親自告訴你在哪兒找的。

記得結婚的那天告訴爸呀。別讓我擔心。

這個對話真的太逗趣了!!! XD

过年就是吃得丰富点。然后至想体重但记得你每这问题。

Hahaha無錯,過年就系要放縱一下XD 嗯嗯,我未試過減肥,但我也會注意吾好比自己食太多吾健康既野!😆😎

It was interesting for me to learn about your traditional meals on New years Eve:) Thanks for sharing with us. That`s why I love steemit - you can learn so much about different cultures and people all around the world!

Thanks a lot Annie!! Haha I'm glad you like it! And I definitely agree that Steemit is a nice place for us to communicate with people from different countries with different traditions:) Cheers!

都是你愛吃的菜,看來你在家裡很受寵喔

Haha謝謝貓女,還真的是哦!不過我們家人的口味差不多,大家都喜歡吃!XD

三個人吃那麼多🙈

對呀,我超超超能吃的!!! >V< 我的飯量可能會嚇到你,不過也不是沒有剩啦XD

看了我都肚子餓了。好棒的美食歐。@leoyschen

謝謝你的讚賞!對呀這頓年夜飯對我來說簡直是完美!:)

隔着屏幕就放佛嗅到了石斑鱼的鲜香美味... 石斑鱼真的很鲜美啊!
广东的年夜菜和我老家风格很不一样,我老家是东北菜!O(∩_∩)O
不过你post的这些菜都很美味,我都喜欢吃~~~~

Haha謝謝你!:) 對呀,石斑魚真的很美味!東北都習慣吃餃子吧?我也蠻愛吃的呢!其實我也是東北菜的粉絲呢>V<

你有無分煮先?

豬肝好耐無食過. 我年紀大 唔錦太多刺激 不過你大把quota :-D

從來都唔知粉絲系玻璃麵 cellophane noodles 我靜系叫 super chewy translucent rice noodles

Haha有!
嗯嗯,我好中意食豬肝,雖然我都叫有好多quota不過其實豬肝應該比較毒,我都同自己講要食少d XD!!
我寫呢篇文之前都吾知粉絲既英文系呢個!我地都長知識了hehehe!!! Hahaha BTW 你既叫法好有創意!

it seems all the food is delicious @susanlo

Yup they were!!! :)

Yea....I am very happy with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56