九月再见,十月你好 Goodbye September, Hello October #2

in #cn7 years ago

在这自我感觉还算安宁的十月

告诉自己戒掉浮躁和慌张

挥手告别死撑的坚强 做毫无伪装的自己

该哭泣的时候放声大哭 甚至嚎啕大哭 直到泪水枯竭

该脆弱的时候柔软示弱 不再是之前那个挺着孕肚还吭哧吭哧换水桶的 @sunnyjolly

Last post i have said that Autumn wind swepts away the hot summer,
When October is coming i exhort to myself many proposal, now go on!

On the peaceful October I tell myself face my heart and soul with naked mind and thought without any cheat or disguise.
let me cry don't interrupt me until cring my tears dry when i am sad and upset.
Show my weakness when i need help, no longer like past i had to change bucket by myself even i am pregnant!

QQ图片20171005181922.jpg

QQ图片20171005181935.jpg

QQ图片20171005181912.jpg

没有必要刻意追求完美

放下内心沉重的包袱和枷锁

坦然接受偶尔的失败和落后

真的勇士敢于面对惨淡的人生

这才是真的了不起

Put down the pursuit of perfect life, sometimes accept the certain failure or falling behind others.
The true hero can face bravely to his own the worst life and things.
I think this is extraordinary attitude and inner heart, i must own it.

QQ图片20171005181929.jpg

QQ图片20171005181938.jpg

世事无常 变幻莫测

无论何时何地对生活存有敬畏感恩

低调做人高调做事 同时不忘充实提示自己

看书、写字、撰文、散步

Things are constantly changing and unpredictable.
Be grateful and awed towards to life whenever and no matter what happen.
Keep low-key behaviour but high-key when dealing with task. What's more never too old to learn and get into a good habit.
Reading、writing、practice calligraphy、hiking all of them are my daily plan.

QQ图片20171005182003.jpg

QQ图片20171005181918.jpg

在滚滚红尘之中 放慢脚步倾听花开的声音

小河流水旁 夕阳西下时 转角相逢时 邂逅一段温暖 珍藏一份回忆

永远相信爱情同时也相信自己值得被爱

把小日子过得生动而又充满力量

Slow down my step of life in the world full of material desires.
Hope i can encounter warm affair then collect it as the romantic memory when sundowners or when walking by river.
Believe true love forever of course i am worth to be loved by others.
To live a better and dramatic life, to make my life more powerful, I know I can do it! I promise I will do it!

QQ图片20171005182012.jpg

QQ图片20171005181946.jpg


More post

九月再见,十月你好 Goodbye September, Hello October #1

与你息息相关!You deserve to read it!

我的中国心+我们在一起 SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry--Oriental

新人新居,欢歌笑语 Congratulations best wishes for your new home

一场秋雨 一场凉|谷歌点名 #假9 Happy national day

Pls follow, upvote & reply @sunnyjolly, Thank you!


AD:
十月份第二个周末的聚会欢迎大家参加哟!!!
届时会有鸡架男神 @jubi 新晋男神 @timknip 负责撑场面, @victorier 远程视频出镜 还有二次元少年 @luneknight 十月下江南,以及众多萌妹纸 @karasui @icedream @herlife @veronicazhu @sunnyjolly @candiceji @ceciliali 准备好旗帜夹道欢迎哟。

Sort:  

11月还是快到了

你过来,我有话和你说

加油吧,勇士!

长假过的,还像10月刚开始但已经过去四分之一了。

Nice photo 💙💙 and good write 💙

Fantastic photography! I hope to see more from you. I occasionally post a few myself, feel free to check my blogs whenever you find time.

sure have checked your blog and follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21