introduceyourself-Frog breeder

in #cn5 years ago

1ab1c120ffcda3e6cb1ee3ee556c3ce.jpg

62997ef50c288b0fbda3b2813fa2438.jpg

1c178069295aafbd4ec0249e643e6fb.jpg

a8f945d12b331aff710af65b19eaf72.jpg

1d47eb5eee15af5a755fb2383e2a4b8.jpg

Hello steemit friends.
I come from Guangdong, China.I am 39 years old.
My current occupation is raising frogs


15 years ago, I went out to work after graduation.Engaged in bricklayers, dealing with cement all day.
I have been a bricklayer for 10 years.Wages are hard. And not much wages.
Later gave up the job of bricklayer.Because the income is very low


你好Steemit朋友。
我来自中国广东,今年39岁。
我目前的职业是养青蛙


15年前,我毕业后外出工作,从事瓦工工作,整天都在处理水泥。
我当瓦工已有十年了,工资很辛苦。 而且工资不多。
后来放弃了泥工这份工作。因为收入很低。


5af375e82bf954e135042d63413430d.jpg

6d09085cf6ef68eff23dfbacffa2acf.jpg

7b4b83ccb0f16edb855d33218a19bc1.jpg

When I get married,The daily expenses of the family are very large,
I have to find the right income before I have a child.
My wife, seeing frogs suitable for farming in the village.She instigated me to breed frogs


My wife is a very smart person.She knows how to observe geographic advantages. Know how to use resources
Her suggestion is right.My wife analyzed the trend of things.
I can't resist such a good financial income.So i have to act


The bank loaned me. Later there were government subsidies.
I was lucky, I succeeded.In two years, I paid off all my loans.
I use my annual income as savings.Conditional support


So I thank my wife. She is far smarter than me.Fortunate to have her as my wife


当我结婚时,家庭的日常开支非常大,
我必须生一个孩子才能找到合适的收入。
我的妻子,看到村里适合耕种的青蛙。 她策动我去养青蛙


我的妻子很聪明。 她知道如何观察地理优势。 知道如何使用资源
她的建议是正确的。我妻子分析了趋势。
我无法抗拒如此丰厚的财务收入。 所以我必须采取行动


银行借给我。 后来有政府补贴。
我很幸运,我成功了。 两年后,我还清了所有贷款。
我将自己的年收入用作储蓄。


所以我感谢我的妻子。 她比我聪明。 幸运地让她成为我的妻子


8c9f19d635cfeb0afa21959fb6cf4f7.jpg

9d34d860f9e6a87cec8feef0d9c4344.jpg

40fd4c651e019b985177aee10e4e545.jpg

f65d752dee69e4058ce2c389e888476.jpg

Me in the picture above. Repairing frog pond installing new drain.The original drain pipe is broken.
Because I used to be a bricklayer, it was easy to repair these.
Now my wife often goes to the farm to help me.


We have our little angel.Little angel and wife now give me a sense of happiness
A month ago, my classmates came to visit my house after hours.
He told me steemit.It's incredible that the Internet can make money.


I listen to his suggestions. Also joined the steemit family.
I hope my friends take more care of me,Because I'm not familiar with steemit.
Thanks for meeting you,


上图中的我。 修理蛙池,安装新的排水管。原来的排水管坏了。
因为我曾经是瓦工,所以维修这些很容易。
现在我妻子经常去农场帮我。


我们有我们的小天使。小天使和妻子现在给我一种幸福感
一个月前,我的同学们下班后来看我的房子。
他告诉我Steemit,互联网可以赚钱真是令人难以置信。


我听他的建议。 也加入了steemit家族。
希望我的朋友多照顾我,因为我不熟悉Steemit。
感谢您的见面,

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Visit our discord at: https://discordapp.com/channels/523971711733858364/523971711733858366

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK
This post earned 50 BTCMYK

That looks like avery interesting occupation.
Have a !COFFEEA

Welcome sumg!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem sumg! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @sumg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

coffeea Lucky you @sumg here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Hello welcome and enjoy this space

thank you

欢迎加入Steem大家庭!

thanks you

Welcome to Steemit! It's really a great place for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49