My art in summer and thoughts of life 暑期作品与人生

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

I am an "outsider" of art. However, I found that Painting is a way to relax and get ready for new assignments and new days. Art leads me to a new world that I never know before.

我是个外行人,最近才抓起笔胡乱地按照感觉画画。但是画画确实可以安静我的身心,净化我的灵魂。

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Ocean Laddy, Watercolor

As a woman, society treats us specially, women need to be pretty, strong, and a good mother. It is not easy to be a pretty good mother and fight hard for careers at the same time. Moreover, as a woman, you also support to be smell good.

It is easier for women in western countries. In Asia, a perfect woman needs to rely on men. Obey to your father and brothers before you marry. Obey your husband after you marry. Ignorance is a woman's virtue.

In Asia countries, the whole society treats women as accessories of men. It just like, women are iPhones/iPads cases. Men are iPhones and iPads. The jobs of women are keeping men clean and assisting them to achievements. It is a sad example. But that is how I feel.

上图是个坐在海边的女子。这个女子就像我们千千万万的女人一样,面对所有你知道的价值观:在家从父,出嫁从夫。女子无才便是德。但是,当我看到她沉思的样子,我感受到她的不服气。她不是一般的女子,她目视远方。她是个有理想的,努力的,坚强的女子。她是个有梦想的人。

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Going Home, Watercolor

Home is the sweetest place for most people in the world. However, I do not have a home where were safe for me and my siblings during the time that we grow up. We grow up in a place full of danger and panic. We have to team up and defend the danger since we were in young ages. After we went to colleges then we understood the normal function and format of "home", which is the warmest and sweetest place where full of people who love you and you love them.

Today, I enjoy watching different houses in the streets. I dream about the future that I live in the house that I can call it "home". I always have different pictures in my mind which I have a home and there is someone waiting for me. I wish that I can have families in that home, who loves and supports each other.

家对我来说是一个很奇怪的概念,我不清楚应该怎么对待这个陌生神奇的词。我希望有一天,我能有一个自己的家,有着满满的温暖,每一天都有所期待,有所感动。

一直都觉得,生活应该是美好的,不应该是黑暗和恐惧的。一个人的童年对一个人影响深远,对他们的很多人生选择都起着关键性的作用。很期待有一天,我也能有自己的家,自己的亲人,自己的孩子,自己的花园。我想,那该是天堂的模样。

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Sweet rabbit, Watercolor

Life is not easy, but life is beautiful. It might take something away from you, which makes you questioning "Why?!!" sometimes. But it also gives you treasures if you keep fighting.

对生活有所期待,有所满足应该是很理想的状态。我想,这便是生活。

That is life.
c'est la vie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66