任性的青春 - 月旦评

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2353.JPG
伊娃是我认识不久的同事,她性格随和,见人就笑,因此非常受大家欢迎。看着她那干净明亮的脸庞,浓眉大眼,挺拔秀气的鼻子,不需半点胭脂,却明媚动人。男士们和她谈个半句钟,总是得屏着呼吸,小心翼翼一字一句的说,深怕伊娃有所厌烦。而伊娃也对这一切恭维感到麻木不仁,看得透彻,常常委婉拒绝或保持距离。
IMG_2355.JPG

看着伊娃,虽然天生丽质,却不卖弄风情,在这现实社会里,此举实属难得。因此我很是喜欢她,休息时间都找她聊天。经过深交后我发现她纯真可爱,甚至很多方面都还很稚气。
IMG_2351.JPG
终于有天,她透露关于她其实只有二十岁的秘密,而且已经是一个3岁孩子的妈。她虽没有表示哀怨,但却可以感觉得到她那丝丝的似有若无的悔意。二十六岁未婚的我静静的陪在她身边,她若有所思的低着头,片刻后继续诉说着她那任性的青春往事。
IMG_2352.JPG
语毕,她摊开双手,苦笑着说:你看我虽然年轻,却一点也不青春。我好想可以像你们一样真的年轻、真的有活力,我只是一朵还没绽放就凋谢的花朵。

听着她说的一切,心里顿时觉得苦涩涩的,让我思考了良久,后来我安慰了她说就当先苦后甜吧,孩子长大以后依然可以把搁置的梦想,从新启动。临走前她抛下一句:你懂淋漓尽致地挥洒青春吗?
IMG_2354.JPG
啊,那一句话震住了我的心,我开始不停追问自己,这些年做事总是蹑手蹑脚的、过着自以为平淡是幸福的生活、说服自己接受眼前的一切、任由一切造化,这时耳边传来:随波逐流... 就是随波逐流...青春就快逝去了...

是的,我应该创造机会、辟开一片天地,不能坐以待毙。当晚我终于明白了伊娃说的话,马上动手就把过去一路上掉落的梦想,一件件捡回来。我要朝着梦想前进,现在就启程!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 11:53:32
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 66.85/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@pizzapai, 虽然你的月旦评写得赛过莎士比亚,但是我一直有点犹豫要不要点赞,说出来你可能不信,我练过一阳指,我这个赞要是点下去,你搞不好会死!

哈哈哈 点!快!一阳九点可以变九阳。

每個人都有自己曾經任性的青春,那些都是過去的回憶,要緊是未來你可以給孩子怎樣的青春。

那是发生在我26 时
那美女有够美的。

@pizzapai 往事不可追, 来世不可待。与其一直纠结于过去,不如把握现在,创造出更美好的明天~

那是我26时遇见的美女。我倒是被激励了。

Nice pictures :) Not sure if you understand english tho :) Keep up the good work! :)

Sure! I understand, but not that sophisticated.
Thank you for your encouragement!

No worries, but you seem to understand decent english so I am happy for that! :) Feel free to check some of my blogs to see if any interests you :)

Sure! I will! As I already followed u and waiting my bandwidth back to certain percentage and I will start vote! Currently can only message as I have really low bad bandwidth. Stay tune my friend!

I actually have a new post about the bandwidth issue I plan to post today. Because I have been through this mess half the day yesterday. I couldn't do nothing with steemit until later at night. So I just let my bandwidth regenerate to do so. Maybe it will help you once I told you my experience. :)

Oh good!! Thanks for sharing. I will read through. There are always new things to learn

Agreed! I hope we learn a lot of things together^^

會有那麼一天,孩子長大了 而她還那麼年輕的 ,他會突然釋懷,年輕當媽媽真好。^^

是啊,又是一片不同的风景。希望她可以再次出击也希望机会在等她!

26的事 你还记得 ~~~

哈哈哈哈哈哈记得啦!幼儿时期的我也记得。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55