Sort:  

Sure! I understand, but not that sophisticated.
Thank you for your encouragement!

No worries, but you seem to understand decent english so I am happy for that! :) Feel free to check some of my blogs to see if any interests you :)

Sure! I will! As I already followed u and waiting my bandwidth back to certain percentage and I will start vote! Currently can only message as I have really low bad bandwidth. Stay tune my friend!

I actually have a new post about the bandwidth issue I plan to post today. Because I have been through this mess half the day yesterday. I couldn't do nothing with steemit until later at night. So I just let my bandwidth regenerate to do so. Maybe it will help you once I told you my experience. :)

Oh good!! Thanks for sharing. I will read through. There are always new things to learn

Agreed! I hope we learn a lot of things together^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55